• Reviews for William Wood

    EDWARD M

    November 30, 2019

    Bill Wood has been our sole mortgage broker for nearly twenty years. He has handled multiple moves and re-financings for us and every one has been without a worry. We could not imagine using another broker.

  • Reviews for William Wood

    LISA B

    August 21, 2019

    Bill is extremely courteous and went above and beyond to assist in helping me understand the paperwork that was needed to close.

  • Reviews for William Wood

    JOSEPH B

    August 18, 2019

    Details, its in the details... No hassle closing quick and simple.

  • Reviews for William Wood

    ROBERT B

    August 14, 2019

    Was like a friend

  • Reviews for William Wood

    ANNE M

    July 20, 2019

    Bill stayed on top of the mortgage application process and kept me on track. He always explained each step of the way.

  • Reviews for William Wood

    Manuel M

    February 20, 2019

    Bill knows the business!!

  • Reviews for William Wood

    Gini H

    February 3, 2019

    Bill is a great agent!!

  • Reviews for William Wood

    Robert H

    January 31, 2019

    Bill"s Vast knowledge and experience in the Mortgage industry far surpasses anyone else I have ever used! He is at the top of his game and really takes pride in his work and folk's that help him! I will never use anyone else!!! Sincerely; Robert L. Hoffman Jr.

  • Reviews for William Wood

    KEITH H

    November 9, 2018

    Bill is on top of everything from start to finish many thanks!!

  • Reviews for William Wood

    Jeffrey S

    October 16, 2018

    Mr. Wood was very thorough in every aspect of our loan. He kept us up to date as to how things were progressing and if he needed any additional information to help the loan process continue. Mr. Wood was very professional all the way through the entire loan process. We really enjoyed working with him.

  • Reviews for William Wood

    Tarik B

    September 17, 2018

    Bill was a pleasure to work with. He was always polite and very informative. He answered all questions and wa scompetent on all matters regarding our loan process. He was thorough and detailed oriented in requesting documents and his methods were easy to follow and he offered explanations whenever questioned. I love that he made himself at all hours of the day, even unto late in the evening. He was patient and did not mind providing additional information without being asked. Great asset!

  • Reviews for William Wood

    April S

    August 27, 2018

    We appreciated the time he took to help us through the lending process of buying our first home. He was quick to reply to our questions and was encouraging when the process got frustrating. We will recommend Bill Ward to those we come across ready to buy a home.

  • Reviews for William Wood

    GARY P

    August 13, 2018

    Bill went out of his way to attend to our needs and requests. He was very patient with us, which was needed at times, and he made the whole process as easy for us as possible. He was always enthusiastic and positive. His work for us was superb.

  • Reviews for William Wood

    KAREN P

    August 13, 2018

    Bill went above and beyond his call to help us on a few occasions to do the internet requirements when my husband and I couldn't seem to get it right. He also came to our house once to do paperwork manually because of our difficulty. He was patient, kind and supportive throughout the process.

  • Reviews for William Wood

    Melody H

    May 3, 2018

    Bill was good to us and pushed us to finally purchase a house. With any other Loan officer it might have taken many months and many set backs but Bill was with us every step of the way. He called us plenty of times to remind us to turn our paper work in and get things done. We are very thankful for him.